After seeing a picture that my sister took of me at my finest the other morning

I was pretty much smacked in the face with the realization that I need to get my act together.

Big time!

I know I have talked about this before, but I never REALLY carried it out.

You know what they say.

“All talk…no action”

Well, I woke up this morning with my thoughts on one thing.

YOGA

I took a shower , unpacked my workout clothes, threw my wet hair in a knot……and headed out onto the deck.

Fresh air and no neighbors to spy on my shenanigans I jumped right in.  Racking  my brain for the sequences buried so deep.

Sun Salutations with my boy.

A set of 7 reps left my thighs, shoulder, and butt….

throbbing and burning.

My head though…. my head was clearer than before.

Lighter.

I am on a new path, back on track with my Yoga.

Because it feels awesome.

and because it clears my head.

and oh yea…

it lifts my Crafters Ass.

