May Day Giveaway is tomorrow and I am posting early because…

A. I plan to sleep in tomorrow after a long stretch of working days!

B. I will be with my boys tomorrow and snuggles and play keep us all busy after days apart.

C. I have only 2 patients here at work and am lazily Blogging.

D. All of the above.  ( that one)

Yea, Yea, Yea, I know.

On to the goods already!

Right?

Well OK…. if you insist.

My chosen Giveaway for May Days is …..

Your choice of either

A Stationery Wrap….

Even a grocery list and a day’s worth of errands has more appeal when they’re wrapped so pretty in cotton.

Or maybe one of these Knitting Needle Wraps….

Organized knitting disorganization at it’s finest.

Or perhaps a pair of Mountain Babies Booties….

Resistance is futile once you’ve seen them on a little set of feet.

So, if you are so inclined, go over to the store;  pick out your favorite; and…….leave me a little love.

Perhaps, tell me what you plan on doing with your choice….Hint, Hint.

A comment here will put you in the random drawing.   On Sunday, May 31st I will be announcing the winner.   I will ship (in the US) (for free) the day after the winner is announced.

So, thanks so much for stopping by.

I love to see who visits.

Didn’t you know….

Comments feed the soul.

