100_5397

First off, I wanted to say thanks to you all for stopping by, and for your kind words.  I have found so many  inspiring things in Blogland; and because of all of your comments, I have found even more wonderful sites to visit.

Now, that being said, I have a little surprise….

2 of the pieces of paper in the hat were stuck together; sooooooooo….in the spirit of such an unbelievable turn out for the Needle Wrap Giveaway, I just could NOT put a name back in the helmet….( yes, I used my 4 year old’s ski helmet for the the drawing)

There are 3 winners!!!

YES, THREE!!!!

Jonna, Ilena, and Sarah…….just email me, so that I can get your specs for the wraps.

I’m so happy that I can Pay these wraps Forward to the three of you!!!!

I hope that even if you did not win the the Giveaway that you will continue to visit me here; and that you will practice your own “Pay it Forward” in your own way.

Or if you are  interested in the wraps, you can always Convo me over on Etsy.

Thanks again to everyone, it was fun!  And I most likely will be doing it every few months.

