Today is a great day, but a very full day.  Busy with my boy, dropping off our taxes to be done, grocery shopping, making bed, cleaning bathrooms, doing dishes, emptying a cat box, of all around straightening.  With making a few meals mixed in somewhere.

How does that saying go again?

Ah yes, I remember.

A mothers work is never done.

I hear ya’ sista!

So, running around my house picking up stray toys and diverting my boy from making yet another fort; I was on the look out for the green to capture with my NEW camera that I’m still trying to figure out.

Still warm from sleep……

Awaiting the everyday toothbrush wrestling match with a four year old.

Watching the birds after loading the washer with load #1 of 3….

Have a great day to anyone who is stopping by.

I am a bit saddened at the thought of Green week coming to an end.  I have really enjoyed peering into all of the wonderful sites I have found via ShiningEgg.  So Thank you all for letting me play along.

I look forward to the next noticing week.  I hope you all have a great weekend.

Truly, Jules

